SAR Group in profile

SAR - german for control, automation, control technolgy - was founded in 1985. Since then we have been engaged as general contractors and subcontractors. We can handle all sizes, supply turnkey systems and subsystems. With an owner-managed company like ours, you can rely on quality, reliability and German engineering performance. And, of course, on the personal commitment and sound knowledge of our more than 600 employees, to whom the "SAR Group" has meanwhile grown.

In this way, you always have the advantage of a competent partner for the realization of optimum technical and costeffective automation demands at your side – a partner who also successfully accomplishes even the most complex tasks.


Your success is our business

With our company locations throughout the world, we are always there when our customers need us, for instance, for immediate support and service. You put your trust in a dependable and straightforward partner who shares a common goal: The enduring security of your investments and your competitive advantage.

From the analysis of existing production facilities, conception of the production process and the development of new and custom-tailored solutions, to the provision of ready-to-roll turnkey solutions, we guarantee the highest quality from the first minute on. With our innovative automation, intelligent information technologies, and our unique interdisciplinary engineering expertise, SAR can fulfill almost any requirements set in almost all branches of industry.

At the same time, you can put your trust in the objectivity of a brand-independent enterprise that naturally provides certified system quality in line with ISO 9001 standards.


Health and environment – our responsibility

We understand responsible management as respect for humanity and the protection of our environment. With the knowledge of technical, economic and ecological systems and their interactions, we work actively on the socially reconcilable and environmentally safe utilization of technology. The prime objective of our developments and applications is the sustained improvement of working and living conditions.

Overview of the SAR Group

picture SAR Group

Certificates and partnerships

legal notice   -   data protection declaration

Die SAR Group im Profil

Die SAR - Steuerung, Automation, Regeltechnik - wurde 1985 gegründet. Seitdem engagieren wir uns als General- bzw. Subunternehmer. Dabei beherrschen wir alle Größenordnungen, liefern Turnkey-Systeme sowie Teilgewerke. Bei einem inhabergeführten Unternehmen wie dem unseren vertrauen Sie auf Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und deutsche Ingenieurleistung. Und natürlich auf das persönliche Engagement und das fundierte Wissen unserer mehr als 600 Mitarbeiter, auf die die "SAR Group" mittlerweile angewachsen ist.

Damit haben Sie für die Umsetzung der technisch und wirtschaftlich optimalen Automatisierung stets den kompetenten Partner zur Seite, der auch diffizile Aufgaben erfolgreich bewältigt.


Ihr Erfolg ist unser Geschäft

Mit unseren Standorten auf der ganzen Welt sind wir immer da, wenn unsere Kunden uns brauchen, beispielsweise für schnellen Support und Service. Sie setzen auf einen zuverlässigen und soliden Partner, mit dem Sie ein gemeinsames Ziel verbindet: die langfristige Sicherung Ihrer Investitionen und Ihres Vorsprungs im Wettbewerb.

Von der Analyse bestehender Produktionsanlagen, der Konzeption der Fertigungsabläufe und der Entwicklung neuer und maßgeschneiderter Lösungen bis zur schlüsselfertigen Inbetriebnahme sichern wir hohe Qualität von Beginn an. SAR erfüllt mit innovativer Automatisierungs- und intelligenter Informationstechnologie und seinem einzigartigen, disziplinübergreifenden Ingenieurwissen spezielle Anforderungen fast aller Branchen.

Dabei vertrauen Sie auf die Objektivität eines herstellerunabhängigen Unternehmens und natürlich auf zertifizierte Systemqualität nach der ISO 9001-Norm.


Gesundheit und Umwelt – Wir übernehmen Verantwortung

Unter verantwortlicher Unternehmensführung verstehen wir den Schutz der Menschen und der Umwelt. Mit dem Wissen um die Zusammenhänge technischer, ökonomischer und ökologischer Systeme arbeiten wir aktiv an einer sozial- und umweltverträglichen Technikgestaltung. Unsere Entwicklungen und Anwendungen zielen auf eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Arbeits- und Lebensbedingungen.

Die SAR Group im Überblick

Bild SAR Group

Zertifikate und Partnerschaften

Impressum   -   Datenschutzerklärung